HBO Max has revealed the official key art for Harry Potter 20th Anniversary: Return to Hogwarts, a retrospective special premiering on January 1, 2022. A trailer is also expected today.

Other cast members joining Emma Watson, Rupert Grint and Daniel Radcliffe will be Helena Bonham Carter, Robbie Coltrane, Ralph Fiennes, Jason Isaacs, Gary Oldman, Tom Felton, James Phelps, Oliver Phelps, Mark Williams, Bonnie Wright, Alfred Enoch, Ian Hart, Toby Jones, Matthew Lewis, Evanna Lynch, producer David Heyman and filmmakers Chris Columbus, Alfonso Cuarón, Mike Newell and David Yates.

Filed Under: Harry Potter 20th Anniversary Special