Basic Information


US: July 11, 2007
UK: July 12, 2007
More Release Dates?

DVD Release Date:

UK: November 12, 2007
US: December 11, 2007


Umbridge Beginning Speech
11 Clips/Interviews/Behind the Scenes/Soundtrack Clips
Another link for the 11 Clips

Order of the Phoenix International Trailer
Order of the Phoenix Trailer 2
Order of the Phoenix TV Spot 1
Order of the Phoenix TV Spot 2
Order of the Phoenix TV Spot 3
Order of the Phoenix TV Spot 4
Order of the Phoenix TV Spot 5
Order of the Phoenix TV Spot 6
Order of the Phoenix TV Spot 7

Trailers in HD

IMAX Trailer

Television Schedule in Your Area

Confirmed Cast List:

Actor Character
Daniel Radcliffe Harry Potter
Ralph Fiennes Lord Voldemort
Emma Watson Hermione Granger
Rupert Grint Ron Weasley
Jamie Waylett Vincent Crabbe
Alfred Enoch Dean Thomas
Bonnie Wright Ginny Weasley
James Phelps Fred Weasley
Oliver Phelps George Weasley
Julie Walters Molly Weasley
Chris Rankin Percy Weasley
Katie Leung Cho Chang
Devon Murray Seamus Finnigan
George Harris Kingsley Shacklebolt
Robbie Jarvis Young James Potter
Michael Wildman Magorian (centaur)
Evanna Lynch Luna Lovegood
Imelda Staunton Professor Umbridge
Natalia Tena Nymphadora Tonks
Kathryn Hunter Mrs. Figg
Gary Oldman Sirius Black
David Thewlis Remus Lupin
Richard Griffiths Uncle Vernon
Fiona Shaw Aunt Petunia
Harry Melling Dudley Dursley
Jason Boyd Piers Polkiss
Sian Thomas Amelia Bones
Richard Macklin Malcolm
Charles Hughes Young Wormtail
Richard Leaf Auror Dawlish
Nick Shim Zacharias Smith
Afshan Azad Padma Patil
Shefali Chowdhury Parvati Patil
Helena Bonham Carter Bellatrix Lestrange
Apple Brook Professor Grubbly-Plank
James Walters Young Sirius
James Utechin Young Lupin
Alec Hopkins Young Snape
Jason Piper Bane the Centaur
Jason Isaacs Lucius Malfoy

International Release Dates

Country Release Date (2007)
Argentina July 11th
Australia July 11th
Belgium July 11th
Bolivia July 11th
Brazil July 13th
Bulgaria July 20th
Canada July 11th
China July 13th
Chile July 11th
Columbia July 11th
Czech Republic July 19th
Denmark July 13th
Egypt July 18th
Estonia July 20th
Finland July 30th
France July 11th
Germany July 12th
Hong Kong July 12th
Holland July 11th
Hungary July 19th
Iceland July 13th
Ireland July 12th
Israel July 19th
Italy July 13th
Japan July 21st
Latvia July 13th
Malaysia July 12th
Mexico July 12th
New Zealand July 12th
Norway July 13th
Panama July 11th
Peru July 11th
Philippines July 13th
Poland July 20th
Puerto Rico July 11th
Russia July 19th
Serbia July 12th
Singapore July 12th
Slovakia July 12th
South Africa July 13th
Spain July 13th
Sweden July 13th
Taiwan July 11th
Turkey July 13th
United Kingdom July 12th
United States July 11th
Uruguay July 11th
Venezuala July 11th